Contact Us

0418 982 851


PO Box 446 Bendigo 3552

Online Enquiry

* Required fields

BASL Committee

The BASL Committee of Management is made up of one nominated representative from each of the 17 member clubs, who then elect individuals to the Executive Positions, and function collectively to govern the organization.

Executive Committee

President: Aaron Shooter
Vice President: Ron Cole

Secretary: Darryl Brown
Treasurer: Darryl Brown


BASL Committee

Castlemaine Goldfields FC: Aaron Shooter
Colts United FC: Phil Berry
FC Eaglehawk: Carnie Edlin
Epsom FC: Liz Graco
Golden City FC: Lachlan Hogan
Kyneton District SC: Ron Cole
La Trobe University SC Bendigo: Zac Gilmour
Moama Echuca Border Raiders SA: Darryl Brown

Spring Gully United SC: Simon Smith
Strathdale SC: Andrew Mertens
Swan Hill SL: Ben Muir-Howie
Shepparton SC: Stefo Radevski
Shepparton United SC: Cassandra Wilson
Shepparton South SC: Gary Hale
Tatura SC: Mimmo Lia


Deniliquinn Wanderers: Jacob Hird
Shepparton Jaguars: Johnny Delacroix

Operations Manager: Lauren Stevens

Technical Director/Coach Education Manager: Louise McColl

Competitions Coordinator: Lance O'Donnell